Campground Events

Event times will be determined on a weekend to weekend basis.  Event times will be posted in our Campground News prior to the event weekend and will also be available on site.  Events are 'weather permitting' and we reserve the right to change or cancel events when necessary.  Some events require a small fee and are noted with a "$".  Thank you and happy camping!        [Printable Events Calendar]
Events under 'Campground Events'
Saturday, June 24, 2017
 

Event Name

Date

4th of July Fireworks (SATURDAY)

 
Saturday, July 01, 2017
This event does not repeat

Family Games; Bingo $

 
Saturday, July 01, 2017
This event does not repeat

Golf Cart Parade

 
Saturday, July 01, 2017
This event does not repeat

Christmas in July; Santa Visit; RV Decoration Contest; Yard Sale Game

 
Saturday, July 22, 2017
This event does not repeat

Bingo Party $

 
Saturday, August 05, 2017
This event does not repeat

Ceramics Weekend Paint and Take $

 
Saturday, August 19, 2017
This event does not repeat

Family Scavenger Hunt

 
Saturday, August 26, 2017
This event does not repeat

Golf Cart Parade; Bingo $; Fishing Tournament $; Games for All

 
Saturday, September 02, 2017
This event does not repeat

Auction $

 
Saturday, September 02, 2017
This event does not repeat

Ice Cream Social

 
Saturday, September 16, 2017
This event does not repeat

RV Cleaning $

 
Saturday, September 16, 2017
This event does not repeat

Hobo Stew (Bring a Stew Item)

 
Saturday, September 30, 2017
This event does not repeat

Bingo Party $

 
Saturday, October 07, 2017
This event does not repeat

Halloween Party; Pumpkin Decorating; Kids' Trick-or-Treat

 
Saturday, October 14, 2017
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Pot Luck Dinner

 
Saturday, October 21, 2017
This event does not repeat

Last Camping Weekend; Free Coffee & Donuts

 
Saturday, October 28, 2017
This event does not repeat

Today's Events

This Week

Next Week