Campground Events

Event times will be determined on a weekend to weekend basis.  Event times will be posted in our Campground News prior to the event weekend and will also be available on site.  Events are 'weather permitting' and we reserve the right to change or cancel events when necessary.  Some events require a small fee and are noted. More information will be available on Campers' App. Thank you and happy camping!
 

GAGA BALL TOURNAMENT

Saturday, June 25, 2022 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

4TH OFJULY WEEKEND

Friday, July 01, 2022 7:00 am - Sunday, July 03, 2022 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CHINESE BASKET AUCTION
CORN HOLE TOURNAMENT
BUBBLE SLIDE & HOTDOGS
FISHING TOURNAMENT, 50-50

GLO-SWIM

Saturday, July 09, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

KIDS CANDY BINGO

Saturday, July 16, 2022 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MONEY BINGO

Saturday, July 16, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CHRISTMAS IN JULY

Saturday, July 23, 2022 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

SANTA VISIT
KIDS CRAFTS
DECORATED CAMPER CONTEST
PRIZES FOR BEST DECORATED CAMPER/SITE

TIE-DYE T-SHIRTS

Saturday, August 06, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

$3.00 PER SHIRT

GLO-SWIM

Saturday, August 13, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GAGA BALL TOURNAMENT

Saturday, August 20, 2022 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

LABOR DAY CELEBRATION

Friday, September 02, 2022 10:00 am - Sunday, September 04, 2022 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

AUCTION
BINGO
FISHING CONTEST, 50-50 AND MUCH MORE
POKER RUN

10TH ICE CREAM SOCIAL-HOMEMADE ICE CREAM AND TOPPINGS

Saturday, September 03, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

ROCK PAINTING FOR ALL

Saturday, September 17, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

KIDS CANDY BINGO

Saturday, September 24, 2022 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BINGO

Saturday, September 24, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

HALLOWEEN WEEKEND

Saturday, October 08, 2022 8:00 am - Sunday, October 09, 2022 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

TRICK OR TREAT
CRAFTS
PUMPKIN DECORATING

PIZZA MAKING FOR KIDS

Saturday, October 22, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CLOSING WEEKEND – COFFEE AND DONUTS

Saturday, October 29, 2022 8:00 am - Sunday, October 30, 2022 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 22 of 22

Today's Events

This Week

Next Week